Sample Hybrid Event - Sunday Morning Worship

Event Details
Online and In-Person Event
Please join us for coffee hour online 30 minutes before the worship service begins at 10am.
A Great Church
100 Main Street
Colorado Springs, CO
United States
Pricing/Ticket Info
Free
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-07:00) Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Sunday April 28, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday May 5, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday May 12, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday May 19, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday May 26, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 2, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 9, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 16, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 23, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday June 30, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday July 7, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday July 14, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday July 21, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday July 28, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 4, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 11, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 18, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Sunday August 25, 2024
10:00 AM Add to Calendar
Description
Gather with us to worship every Sunday morning via zoom or on the front lawn. We meet for socially distancing coffee 30 minutes prior to the service online or on the front lawn.
Map
Address
Mailerlite